Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Noelle Chapman
(312) 926-5147
Email Noelle

Travis Hunerdosse
Immediate Past President
(312) 926-6124
Email Travis

Kathryn Schultz
(312) 926-6961
Email Kathryn

Ed Rainville
(309) 655-7331
Email Ed

Scott Meyers
Executive Vice President
ICHP Office
(815) 227-9292
Email Scott

Regional Directors

Amy Boblitt
Regional Director Central
(217) 788-3015
Email Amy

Elise Wozniak
Regional Director Northern
Email Elise

Lynn Fromm
Regional Director Southern
(618) 391-5539
Email Lynn

Division Directors

Mary Lee
Organizational Affairs Director
(630) 515-7311
Email Mary

Karin Terry
Professional Affairs Director
(309) 655-3390
Email Karin

David Martin
Educational Affairs Director
Email David

Bernice Man
Marketing Affairs Director
(773) 702-9641
Email Bernice

Christopher Crank
Government Affairs Director
(630) 978-4853
Email Christopher

Technician Representative

Kristine VanKuiken
Technician Representative
(312) 355-2035
Email Kristine

Network and Committee Chairs - non-voting

Bryan McCarthy
Chairman, New Practitioners Network
(773) 702-1030
Email Bryan

Brian Cryder
Ambulatory Care Network Chair
(630) 515-7656
Email Brian

David Tjhio
Chairman, Committee on Technology
(816) 885-4649
Email David

Jennifer Phillips
Editor & Chairman KeePosted 
(630) 515-7167
Email Jen

Milena McLaughlin
Assistant Editor, KeePosted News Journal
(312) 926-4454
Email Milena

Affiliate Officers (see Affiliate Chapters' pages)

Student Chapter Presidents

image not found
Erin Hermes
Chicago State University
College of Pharmacy
Email Erin

image not found
Shivek Kashyap
Midwestern University
Chicago College of Pharmacy
Email Shivek

image not found
Sara Koehnke
Roosevelt University
College of Pharmacy
Email Sara

image not found
Brit Der
Rosalind Franklin University
College of Pharmacy
Email Brit

image not found
James Reimer
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville
School of Pharmacy
Email James

image not found
Henry Okoroike
University of Illinois at Chicago
College of Pharmacy
Email Henry

image not found
Hannah Dalogdog
University of Illinois at Chicago - Rockford Campus
College of Pharmacy
Email Hannah

Job Descriptions

Minutes, Agenda and other materials

Past Presidents

ICHP's Constitution

ICHP's Bylaws